Utah On-Premise Responsible Serving® of Alcohol
Click for Team Discounts
Click to get information about discounts if you need to train multiple team members. You will be redirected to Rserving.com
Receive your official PSCC Rserving Responsible Serving® of Alcohol Wallet Card for Responsible Serving® of Alcohol in the mail!
No Extra Charge!
After you complete the course, you are able to generate your printable certificate for Responsible Serving® of Alcohol immediately.
You will automatically receive your PSCC Rserving bartender's license / wallet card for in the mail within 15 days if you are in a state where wallet cards are issued.
Take this course to get certified in the sale of alcohol for on premises consumption in Utah.
The Utah Responsible Serving® Course for Utah Alcohol Seller-Server Certification will provide bartenders, waiters, waitresses, sellers, and alcohol servers in Utah with an official Utah seller / server certificate, sometimes called a Utah bartender's license or server permit. The UT online course is approved by the Utah Dept of Alcoholic Beverage Control. The Course is interactive and contains text, audio, videos, flashcards, and quizzes.
How long does the course take?
This course will take about 4 hours to complete. However, any additional time needed will depend on your personal study habits. You can take as much time as you need to study the course material and there are no penalties for retaking the exams.
You can print your certificate as soon as you have completed the course!
Click the add to cart button below and proceed to the checkout to get signed up. You will be emailed a username/password to login and begin.
Utah On-Premise Responsible Serving® of Alcohol is also available through the following offer: